Remove all ads & support the site - Go PurePremium!

Elden Ring Steam preload now live

Elden Ring Steam preload

The Elden Ring Steam preload is now live and kicking right on schedule before launch.

The download is coming in at 48.25GB so start clearing out your junk and get the Elden Ring goodness installed. A quick reminder of the launch times in case you missed the post from a couple of days ago.

Elden Ring Launch Times by Time Zone

PT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 3:00 PM PT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 9:00 PM PT

CT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 5:00 PM CT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM CT

ET

  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM ET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

COT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM COT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

 

BRT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 8:00 PM BRT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

GMT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM GMT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

CET

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 AM CET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

EET

  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM EET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

SAST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM SAST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

MSK

  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM MSK
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

AST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST

GST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 03:00 AM GST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

 

UTC+7

  • PC: Feb 25 – 06:00 AM UTC+7
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

UTC+8

  • PC: Feb 25 – 07:00 AM UTC+8
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

KST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM KST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

JST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM JST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

 

AEDT

  • PC: Feb 25 – 10:00 AM AEDT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

NZDT

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 PM NZDT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
Comments (0)Forum replies (0)

No replies yet

Loading new replies...

Add a Commment