Remove all ads & support the site - Go PurePremium!

Elden Ring Launch Times – PC one hour early

Elden Ring Launch Times

The Elden Ring launch times are here! We are only a few days away from launch so now’s a perfect time to reveal these.

There’s something different about these launch times however, PC players are going to get a one-hour headstart on the consoles in all time zones.

Note, the game will pre-load on Playstation and PC 48 hours before launch. Now all you need to do is sit back and wait.

Elden Ring Launch Times by Time Zone

PT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 3:00 PM PT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 9:00 PM PT

CT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 5:00 PM CT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM CT

 

ET

  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM ET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

 

COT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM COT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

 

BRT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 8:00 PM BRT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

 

GMT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM GMT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

 

CET

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 AM CET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

 

EET

  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM EET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

 

SAST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM SAST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

 

MSK

  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM MSK
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

 

AST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST

 

GST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 03:00 AM GST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

 

UTC+7

  • PC: Feb 25 – 06:00 AM UTC+7
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

 

UTC+8

  • PC: Feb 25 – 07:00 AM UTC+8
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

 

KST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM KST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

 

JST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM JST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

 

AEDT

  • PC: Feb 25 – 10:00 AM AEDT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

 

NZDT

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 PM NZDT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
Comments (0)Forum replies (0)

No replies yet

Loading new replies...

Add a Commment